webinar register page

Interfaith Briefing on Persecution of Uyghur Imams
Join us for an interfaith briefing about new evidence about the destruction of Islam by China and the persecution of Uyghur imams
on Wednesday at Jul 14, 2021
4 PM EST/3 PM CST/1 PM PST
Speakers: Omar Kanat, Imam Abdul Malik Mujahid, Peter Irwin
https://www.saveuighur.org/imams/

Jul 14, 2021 04:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Justice For All.